Wishlist #1

Hello everyone,

Today I am back with the first Wishlist ever on my blog !

Wishlist #1

It is a mix between Zara clothes (I love them, but they are too expensive…), random shoes and homemade/selfmade creations such as blockprinting or blue&white/indigo handbags, made by my friend Cathleen, from K for Kate. There are also some electronic devices or accessories like the Pocket Printer from Hp I would love to have, to print everything directly or a nice case for my smartphone. Then there is a tatoo, as I would love to have another one, asap…

Let me know in the comments what you prefered and why.

What is on your current wishlist ? I am curious about it…

 

Love,

Roseline.

2 thoughts on “Wishlist #1

Leave a Reply

