Concours – 1K views this Month !

Hi again,

As you should now, this is the end of the month ; and I am really grateful for your support every day.

It is true that my life here is definitely super exciting, and that, of course, I have many things to talk about, much more interesting than just the previous articles, when I was still living in France.

For this reason, and as I met a lot of interesting people here, in Shanghai ;

I would like to thank you all in suggesting a “concours” for the person who will be the first to reach the 1000′ view, for this month, on my (still) baby blog.

Concours

If you think you’re the One -as we are close today…- , you just have to let a comment here, on this article or to tag me on Instagram after having written something here, with the hashtag #roselineslifestyleconcours

If you’re the One, or if you’re close to the 1000′ viewer, I’ll send you a gift from China ; but a handmade gift ! It could be several things, and as I am doing several workshops here, we could discuss about the object you would prefer (jewelry ; weaving ; tricot ; etc).

Don’t hesitate one more second and GOOO, but choose the right moment for you ; as you already know that most of my viewers are from France but not only. And now, this is almost 3:30 pm on this Friday, 31st of March.

Can’t wait to know who is gonna be the winner for this concours. I hope you will enjoy it !

See you,

Roseline.

Leave a Reply

