My Favourites of March 17′

Hello everyone,

I come back today, after a break for the weekend, and as I still have 2 more days off. It was Qingming Jie (that means Tomb Sweeping holiday) and so, we had time to enjoy, to prepare our future moving-out and to work on our own projects (even if we didn’t have Internet at home anymore, because the agency forgot to pay and as it is Holiday, we had to find a place everyday to be lucky enough to have unlimited Wifi, haha !).

I wanted to present you my Favourites of March in different categories, as I already did an edition about it last year and/but not in English.

So, let’s get started !

BEAUTY

MUSIC

  • SIA, The Greatest
  • Joyce Jonathan, Le Bonheur
  • Spotify Playlists depending on the daytime and my mood

 

FASHION

  • Art Nouveau necklace from H&M

A goldy necklace with black geometrical shapes, sized like a chocker or almost.

  • UNIQLO x Princesse Tam-Tam grey Body

[I can’t find the link but this is a simple laced & grey body. I will show in a Look next time !]

  • My Handbag from Le Tanneur, previously belonging to Emilie, the inspiring blogger from The Brunette

  60ff28795d47be78493a4a0d0294e5fd

 

FOOD

  • Gorgonzola Cheese + walnuts for a creamy sauce, with Pasta
  • Mayonnaise from Dijon, pretty much on Everything (as I would like to gain kilos…)
  • Rooibos Tea from South Africa (special thanks to my friend Hannes !)

 

RANDOM

  • Workshops from Véronique: especially the Weaving/Wall Hanging one…

8357beaf2af91b37691a8af5b0bd5f3c

 

 

  • Rewatch Dikkenek Movie with my beloved Marion Cotillard, as a crazy Primary School Teacher in it (I had to love it !), with my Love.

 

BLOGGING

  • Rediscovering “Dans les baskets de la Mariée” & “Et Dieu Créa” , especially about Wedding & Decoration/design and housing transformations 

cropped-Logo-DLBM.jpg

 

thebrunette-1-4-e1461526535161.png

 

logo.png

 

I hope you enjoyed this edition of my Favourites

& I will see you again as soon as possible ; but for sure, next Month for my new favourites !

Don’t hesitate to share yours here in the comment section, below the Social Medias and just close to the tags I added for this article ! 😉

 

See you,

Love.

Roseline

 

Leave a Reply

